Events

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432; Harlem NY 10027
YOGA
Wednesdays: September 6, 13, 20 & 27 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

MONTHLY MEN'S ROUNDTABLE: Men and Self-Care

Date: 
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432; Harlem NY 10027
Monthly Men’s Roundtable: Men and Self-Care
Thursday, September 28th 6:30pm - 8:30pm
127 West 127th St, Room 432; Harlem, NY

MONTHLY FAITH ROUNDTABLE: Forgiveness

Date: 
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432; Harlem NY 10027

September Faith Roundtable: Forgiveness
Third Thursdays of Every Month
Thursday, September 21st, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
127 West 127th St, Room 432 

MONTHLY WOMEN'S CIRCLE: Brides March

Date: 
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432; Harlem NY 10027
MONTHLY WOMEN’S CIRCLE
American Justice: Death of a Bride  
Thursday, September 7th, 6 - 8 PM
127 West 127th Street, Room 432

Yoga - CANCELLED

Date: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
CANCELLED: YOGA
Yoga on Wednesday, July 26 is CANCELLED.
Yoga will resume on August 2. 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: August 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Healing Drum Circle - CANCELLED

Date: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
CANCELLED - Healing Drum Circle - CANCELLED
Wednesday, July 26 6pm - 8pm 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432

Yoga - CANCELLED

Date: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
CANCELLED: YOGA
Yoga on Wednesday, July 5 is CANCELLED.
Yoga will resume on July 12. 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: July 12 & 19
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

"Men Read" Events at Brooklyn Public Libraries

Date: 
Sat, 06/24/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Select Brooklyn Public Libraries: Walt Whitman Library & Clinton Hill Library

Men Read - Annual Father’s Day Pledge 2017
Saturday, June 24
3:00 PM at Walt Whitman Library
93 Edwards St; Brooklyn, NY
3:30 PM at Clinton Hill Library
380 Washington Avenue; Brooklyn, NY