USP 20230308 - en to ko translation catalogue (402 entries)

en:  approved posts
ko:  승인된 게시물

en:  file
ko:  파일

en:  file required
ko:  필요한 파일

en:  files
ko:  파일

en:  files required
ko:  필요한 파일

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
ko:  이상이며 비활성화되었습니다!

en:  pixels
ko:  픽셀

en:  required
ko:  필수의

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
ko: &ldquo;다른 이미지 추가&rdquo; 링크

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
ko: – 사용자 생성 콘텐츠를 위한 최고의 솔루션입니다.

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
ko: (자신만의 양식 템플릿 및 스타일 제공)

en: (Provide your own styles)
ko: (자신만의 스타일 제공)

en: (Recommended)
ko: (권장)

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
ko: ..그리고 이름이 지정된 디렉토리에 업로드합니다.

en: Access Control
ko: 액세스 제어

en: Add a challenge question to help stop spam. Tip: make the question easy to answer for any human.
ko: 스팸을 중지하는 데 도움이 되는 챌린지 질문을 추가하세요. 팁: 모든 사람이 쉽게 대답할 수 있는 질문을 만드십시오.

en: Add another image
ko: 다른 이미지 추가

en: Additional recipients for email alerts. Use commas to separate multiple addresses.
ko: 이메일 알림을 위한 추가 수신자. 여러 주소를 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오.

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: After post content
ko: 게시물 내용 후

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
ko: 에러 발생됨. 돌아가서 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Antispam Question
ko: 안티스팸 질문

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
ko: 모든 규모의 기부는 이 무료 플러그인 및 기타 멋진 WordPress 리소스를 계속 개발하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Assigned Author
ko: 할당된 저자

en: Automatically display images and more.
ko: 이미지 등을 자동으로 표시합니다.

en: Before post content
ko: 게시물 내용 전

en: By default, CSS &amp; JavaScript files are loaded on every page. To load only on specific page(s), enter the URL(s) here. Use commas to separate multiple URLs. Leave blank to load on all pages.
ko: 기본적으로 CSS &amp; JavaScript 파일은 모든 페이지에 로드됩니다. 특정 페이지에서만 로드하려면 여기에 URL을 입력하십시오. 여러 URL을 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오. 모든 페이지에 로드하려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: By default, this displays an &ldquo;Agree to Terms&rdquo; checkbox. Customize as desired.
ko: 기본적으로 &ldquo;약관에 동의&rdquo;가 표시됩니다. 확인란을 선택합니다. 원하는 대로 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Can use
ko: 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Case-sensitivity
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Categories &amp; Tags
ko: 카테고리 &amp; 태그

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
ko: 숨겨진 필드의 범주 ID

en: Challenge Question
ko: 챌린지 질문

en: Challenge Response
ko: 도전 대응

en: Check out the source code inline notes for more info
ko: 자세한 내용은 소스 코드 인라인 노트를 확인하세요.

en: Check this box if you have shown support
ko: 지원을 표시한 경우 이 확인란을 선택하십시오.

en: Check your email for the password.
ko: 비밀번호는 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Check your email to reset your password.
ko: 이메일을 확인하여 비밀번호를 재설정하세요.

en: Checkbox Error
ko: 확인란 오류

en: Checkbox Name
ko: 확인란 이름

en: Checkbox Text
ko: 확인란 텍스트

en: Choose fields to display on the front-end form.
ko: 프런트 엔드 양식에 표시할 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Choose reCaptcha version
ko: reCaptcha 버전 선택

en: Configure Custom Field #1.
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 #1을 구성합니다.

en: Configure Custom Field #2.
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 #2를 구성합니다.

en: Configure email notifications for new submitted posts.
ko: 새로 제출된 게시물에 대한 이메일 알림을 구성합니다.

en: Configure general settings. Note: the default settings work fine for most cases.
ko: 일반 설정을 구성합니다. 참고: 기본 설정은 대부분의 경우 잘 작동합니다.

en: Configure settings for image uploads.
ko: 이미지 업로드에 대한 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure settings for the Category and Tag fields.
ko: 범주 및 태그 필드에 대한 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure user settings.
ko: 사용자 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Congratulations, you&rsquo;re logged in.
ko: 축하합니다. 로그인되었습니다.

en: Correct captcha required
ko: 올바른 보안문자 필요

en: Custom Checkbox
ko: 맞춤 체크박스

en: Custom Content
ko: 맞춤 콘텐츠

en: Custom Field 1
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 1

en: Custom Field 1 Display
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 1 표시

en: Custom Field 1 Markup
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 1 마크업

en: Custom Field 2
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 2

en: Custom Field 2 Display
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 2 표시

en: Custom Field 2 Markup
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 2 마크업

en: Custom Field Label
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 레이블

en: Custom Field Name
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
ko: 맞춤 양식 + 맞춤 CSS

en: Custom address for the email &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
ko: 이메일 &ldquo;보낸사람&rdquo;의 맞춤 주소 헤더(자세한 내용은 플러그인 FAQ 참조).

en: Custom checkbox required
ko: 맞춤 체크박스가 필요합니다.

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
ko: &ldquo;다른 이미지 추가&rdquo;에 대한 맞춤 마크업 링크. 기본 마크업을 사용하려면 비워둡니다(권장).

en: Default Featured Image
ko: 기본 추천 이미지

en: Disable
ko: 장애를 입히다

en: Disable IP Tracking
ko: IP 추적 비활성화

en: Disable Replace Author
ko: 작성자 바꾸기 비활성화

en: Disable Required
ko: 비활성화 필수

en: Disable all required attributes on form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages)
ko: 양식 필드의 모든 필수 속성 비활성화(오류 메시지 문제 해결에 유용)

en: Disable this field
ko: 이 필드 비활성화

en: Display Checkbox
ko: 체크박스 표시

en: Display Custom Field 1:
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 1 표시:

en: Display Custom Field 2:
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 2 표시:

en: Display a select/dropdown menu of existing tags (valid when Tag field is displayed on the form)
ko: 기존 태그의 선택/드롭다운 메뉴 표시(양식에 태그 필드가 표시된 경우 유효)

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
ko: 특정 기능이 있는 사용자에게만 콘텐츠 표시:

en: Display content to logged-in users:
ko: 로그인한 사용자에게 콘텐츠 표시:

en: Display content to visitors only:
ko: 방문자에게만 콘텐츠 표시:

en: Display custom checkbox on the submission form
ko: 제출 양식에 사용자 지정 확인란 표시

en: Display image gallery
ko: 이미지 갤러리 표시

en: Display submitted URL:
ko: 제출된 URL 표시:

en: Display submitted author/name:
ko: 제출된 저자/이름 표시:

en: Display submitted email address:
ko: 제출된 이메일 주소 표시:

en: Display submitted images:
ko: 제출된 이미지 표시:

en: Display the Form
ko: 양식 표시

en: Display the login/register form
ko: 로그인/등록 양식 표시

en: Display the submit-post form
ko: 제출-포스트 양식 표시

en: Display user-submitted posts
ko: 사용자가 제출한 게시물 표시

en: Do not collect or store any user IP address (useful for complying with privacy regulations)
ko: 사용자 IP 주소를 수집하거나 저장하지 마십시오(개인 정보 보호 규정 준수에 유용함).

en: Do not display
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
ko: 게시물 작성자를 제출된 사용자 이름으로 바꾸지 마십시오.

en: Documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

en: Donate via PayPal, credit card, or cryptocurrency
ko: PayPal, 신용 카드 또는 암호화폐를 통해 기부

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
ko: 게시물 제목이 중복되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
ko: 이메일 &ldquo;보낸 사람&rdquo; 주소

en: Email Address for Alerts
ko: 알림 이메일 주소

en: Email Alert Message
ko: 이메일 경고 메시지

en: Email Alert Subject
ko: 이메일 알림 제목

en: Email Alerts
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email Display
ko: 이메일 표시

en: Email Markup
ko: 이메일 마크업

en: Enable
ko: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Enable HTML Format
ko: HTML 형식 활성화

en: Enable HTML format for email alert messages
ko: 이메일 경고 메시지에 HTML 형식 활성화

en: Enable RTE/Visual Editor for the Post Content field
ko: 게시물 콘텐츠 필드에 RTE/Visual Editor 활성화

en: Enable Shortcodes
ko: 단축 코드 활성화

en: Enable and require
ko: 활성화 및 요구

en: Enable but do not require
ko: 활성화하지만 필요하지 않음

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
ko: 위젯에서 단축 코드를 활성화합니다. 기본적으로 WordPress는 위젯에서 단축 코드를 활성화하지 않습니다.

en: Enable users to select multiple categories
ko: 사용자가 여러 범주를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable users to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
ko: 사용자가 다른 파일 형식(예: PDF, Word, Zip, 비디오 등)을 업로드할 수 있도록 합니다. 확인하십시오.

en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
ko: 방문자가 사이트 어디에서나 게시물과 이미지를 제출할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter URL or click button to upload/choose an image (optional)
ko: URL을 입력하거나 버튼을 클릭하여 이미지 업로드/선택(선택 사항)

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question
ko: 챌린지 질문에 *유일한* 정답을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your Private Key
ko: 개인 키를 입력하십시오

en: Enter your Public Key
ko: 공개 키를 입력하십시오

en: Enter your username or email to reset your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 사용자 이름 또는 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Error Message
ko: 에러 메시지

en: Error message displayed if post submission fails (basic markup allowed)
ko: 게시물 제출 실패 시 표시되는 오류 메시지(기본 마크업 허용)

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box
ko: 사용자가 상자를 선택하지 않으면 표시되는 오류 메시지

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Example
ko: 예

en: FYI: here is a
ko: 참고로 여기

en: Featured Image
ko: 나타난 그림

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
ko: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다. 파일을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
ko: 허용되지 않는 파일 형식(이미지만 업로드하십시오)

en: For
ko: 을 위한

en: For more
ko: 이상

en: For more features and unlimited forms, check out
ko: 더 많은 기능과 무제한 양식을 확인하려면

en: For more options and features, check out
ko: 더 많은 옵션과 기능을 확인하려면

en: For unlimited fields, check out
ko: 무제한 필드의 경우 확인하십시오.

en: Forgot?
ko: 잊어버렸다?

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: Form Style
ko: 양식 스타일

en: Front-end Display
ko: 프런트엔드 디스플레이

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Get USP Pro
ko: USP 프로 받기

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
ko: 무제한 양식을 위해 USP Pro를 받으세요!

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
ko: WordPress.org에서 USP에게 별 5개 등급 부여

en: Go Pro
ko: 프로로 이동

en: Google reCaptcha
ko: 구글 리캡차

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
ko: HTML5 양식 + 기본 CSS

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
ko: HTML5 양식 + CSS 비활성화

en: Have an account?
ko: 계정을 갖고있다?

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
ko: 다음은 이 단축 코드를 구성하는 방법을 보여주는 몇 가지 예입니다.

en: Hidden/Default Category
ko: 숨겨진/기본 범주

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
ko: 인간 검증: 이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en: If multiple addresses are specified for the previous setting, include an equal number of addresses for this setting (in the same order).
ko: 이전 설정에 대해 여러 주소가 지정된 경우 이 설정에 대해 동일한 수의 주소를 포함합니다(동일한 순서로).

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
ko: 사용자가 로그인한 경우 제출 후 양식을 표시합니다. 또는 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우 로그인 양식을 표시합니다.

en: If you like this plugin, please
ko: 이 플러그인이 마음에 드시면

en: Image Display
ko: 이미지 디스플레이

en: Image Markup
ko: 이미지 마크업

en: Image Uploads
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Image height exceeds maximum
ko: 이미지 높이가 최대값을 초과함

en: Image width exceeds maximum
ko: 이미지 너비가 최대값을 초과합니다.

en: Include JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 포함

en: Include required JavaScript files (recommended)
ko: 필수 JavaScript 파일 포함(권장)

en: Incorrect response.
ko: 잘못된 응답입니다.

en: Installation Docs
ko: 설치 문서

en: Jeff Starr
ko: 제프 스타

en: Jeff Starr on Twitter
ko: 제프 스타 트위터

en: Learn&nbsp;more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings.
ko: 설정을 기억하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화된 상태로 두십시오.

en: Like this plugin? Give it a
ko: 이 플러그인이 마음에 드시나요? 그것을 줘

en: Log in or sign up! It&rsquo;s fast &amp; free!
ko: 로그인 또는 회원가입! 빠르고 &amp; 무료!

en: Log out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Lose something?
ko: 무언가를 잃어버리셨나요?

en: Make a donation via PayPal
ko: PayPal을 통해 기부하기

en: Make a donation&nbsp;&raquo;
ko: 기부하기&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Make the challenge response case-sensitive
ko: 챌린지 응답에서 대소문자를 구분하도록 설정

en: Markup for Custom Field 1. You may include any of the following variables:
ko: 사용자 정의 필드에 대한 마크업 1. 다음 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Markup for Custom Field 2. You may include any of the following variables:
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 2에 대한 마크업. 다음 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Markup for each submitted image. You may include any of the following variables:
ko: 제출된 각 이미지에 대한 마크업. 다음 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Markup for submitted URL. You may include any of the following variables:
ko: 제출된 URL에 대한 마크업입니다. 다음 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Markup for submitted author/name. You may include
ko: 제출된 저자/이름에 대한 마크업. 당신은 포함할 수 있습니다

en: Markup for submitted email address. You may include any of the following variables:
ko: 제출된 이메일 주소에 대한 마크업. 다음 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
ko: 업로드된 이미지의 최대 높이(픽셀)

en: Maximum image height
ko: 최대 이미지 높이

en: Maximum image width
ko: 최대 이미지 너비

en: Maximum number of images
ko: 최대 이미지 수

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
ko: 최대 이미지 수 초과

en: Maximum number of images for each submitted post
ko: 제출된 각 게시물의 최대 이미지 수

en: Maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
ko: 업로드된 이미지의 최대 너비(픽셀)

en: Message displayed after successful post submission (basic markup allowed)
ko: 게시물 제출 성공 후 표시되는 메시지(기본 마크업 허용)

en: Message displayed next to the file upload field (basic markup allowed)
ko: 파일 업로드 필드 옆에 표시되는 메시지(기본 마크업 허용)

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use default message. You may include any of the following variables:
ko: 이메일 알림 메시지. 기본 메시지를 사용하려면 공백으로 두십시오. 다음 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
ko: 업로드된 이미지의 최소 높이(픽셀)

en: Minimum image height
ko: 최소 이미지 높이

en: Minimum image height not met
ko: 최소 이미지 높이가 충족되지 않음

en: Minimum image width
ko: 최소 이미지 폭

en: Minimum image width not met
ko: 최소 이미지 너비가 충족되지 않음

en: Minimum number of images
ko: 최소 이미지 수

en: Minimum number of images for each submitted post
ko: 제출된 각 게시물의 최소 이미지 수

en: Minimum number of images not met
ko: 충족되지 않은 최소 이미지 수

en: Minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
ko: 업로드된 이미지의 최소 너비(픽셀)

en: More Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Multiple Categories
ko: 여러 카테고리

en: Name Display
ko: 이름 표시

en: Name Markup
ko: 이름 마크업

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
ko: 숨겨진 필드에 대한 비어 있지 않은 값

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
ko: url 속성은

en: Notes:
ko: 노트:

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
ko: 강박적인 웹 디자인 &amp; 개발

en: Optional markup/text to include before the submission form (leave blank to disable)
ko: 제출 양식 전에 포함할 선택적 마크업/텍스트(비활성화하려면 비워 두십시오)

en: Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
ko: 또는 계속해서 기본 플러그인 옵션을 복원하려면 확인란을 선택하고 설정을 저장한 다음 플러그인을 비활성화/재활성화합니다.

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿의 아무 곳에나 제출된 게시물 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿의 아무 곳에나 이미지 갤러리를 표시합니다.

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
ko: 또는 템플릿 태그를 사용하여 테마 템플릿의 아무 곳에나 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Pending (default)
ko: 보류 중(기본값)

en: Perishable Press Books
ko: 부패하기 쉬운 출판 도서

en: Please
ko: 제발

en: Please check your email and try again
ko: 이메일을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오

en: Please complete the required fields.
ko: 필수 필드를 작성하십시오.

en: Please return to the
ko: 로 돌아가주세요

en: Please select a category..
ko: 카테고리를 선택해주세요..

en: Please select some tags..
ko: 일부 태그를 선택하십시오..

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
ko: 업로드할 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
ko: 내 중 하나를 구입하여 지원을 표시하십시오

en: Plugin Homepage
ko: 플러그인 홈페이지

en: Plugin Planet: Pro WordPress Plugins
ko: Plugin Planet: 프로 WordPress 플러그인

en: Plugin Settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Post Category
ko: 게시물 카테고리

en: Post Content
ko: 콘텐츠 게시

en: Post Status
ko: 게시물 상태

en: Post Status for submitted posts
ko: 제출된 게시물의 게시물 상태

en: Post Tags
ko: 게시물 태그

en: Post Title
ko: 게시물 제목

en: Post Type
ko: 게시물 유형

en: Post Type for submitted posts
ko: 제출된 게시물의 게시물 유형

en: Post category required
ko: 게시물 카테고리가 필요합니다.

en: Post content required
ko: 게시물 콘텐츠 필요

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
ko: 게시물이 생성되지 않았습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: Post tags required
ko: 게시물 태그 필요

en: Post title required
ko: 게시물 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Publish after
ko: 이후 게시

en: Publish after 1 approved post
ko: 승인된 게시물 1개 이후 게시

en: Publish immediately
ko: 즉시 게시

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
ko: Plugin Directory에서 평가 및 검토

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
ko: 이 플러그인 평가&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Receive Email Alert
ko: 이메일 알림 받기

en: Redirect URL
ko: 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect user to this URL after post submission (leave blank to stay on current page)
ko: 게시물 제출 후 사용자를 이 URL로 리디렉션(현재 페이지에 유지하려면 공백으로 두십시오)

en: Register
ko: 등록하다

en: Register for this site!
ko: 이 사이트에 등록하세요!

en: Registered Email
ko: 등록 된 이메일

en: Registered URL
ko: 등록된 URL

en: Registered Username
ko: 등록된 사용자 이름

en: Remember me
ko: 날 기억해

en: Require User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인 필요

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate posts)
ko: 제출된 게시물 제목이 고유해야 함(여러/중복 게시물 방지에 유용함)

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
ko: 양식을 보거나 제출하려면 사용자가 WordPress에 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Reset Form Button
ko: 양식 재설정 버튼

en: Reset form
ko: 초기화 형식

en: Reset my password
ko: 내 비밀번호 재설정

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 복원

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation
ko: 플러그인 비활성화/재활성화 시 기본 옵션 복원

en: Return to form
ko: 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Rich Text Editor
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집기

en: Save All Changes
ko: 모든 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Preference
ko: 환경 설정 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Select categories to include in the Category field:
ko: 범주 필드에 포함할 범주를 선택합니다.

en: Send email alerts for new post submissions
ko: 새 게시물 제출에 대한 이메일 알림 보내기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show USP Posts
ko: USP 게시물 표시

en: Show categories
ko: 카테고리 보기

en: Sign up now for the good stuff.
ko: 좋은 물건에 지금 가입하십시오.

en: Sign up!
ko: 가입하기!

en: Specify category ID(s) to use for &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; (separate multiple IDs with commas)
ko: &ldquo;숨겨진/기본 카테고리&rdquo;에 사용할 카테고리 ID를 지정하십시오. (여러 ID는 쉼표로 구분)

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts
ko: 제출된 게시물의 작성자로 지정되어야 하는 사용자 지정

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use default subject line. You may include any of the following variables:
ko: 이메일 알림의 제목입니다. 기본 제목을 사용하려면 비워두세요. 다음 변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Submit Post
ko: 게시물 제출

en: Submitted Posts
ko: 제출된 게시물

en: Submitter Email:
ko: 제출자 이메일:

en: Submitter IP:
ko: 제출자 IP:

en: Submitter Name:
ko: 제출자 이름:

en: Submitter URL:
ko: 제출자 URL:

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
ko: 성공! 당신의 의견에 대해 감사합니다.

en: Support Forum
ko: 지원 포럼

en: THANK YOU for your support!
ko: 당신의 지원에 감사드립니다!

en: Targeted Loading
ko: 타겟 로딩

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
ko: 확인란 옆에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 팁: 중괄호를 사용하여 꺾쇠 괄호를 출력합니다. 예를 들면 다음과 같습니다.

en: Thank you for using
ko: 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
ko: 그러면 양식과 스타일을 원하는 대로 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 "맞춤형 제출 양식" 섹션을 확인하십시오.

en: The access shortcodes can be added to any WP Post or Page. So you can display forms and other content conditionally, based on user role and login status.
ko: 액세스 단축 코드는 모든 WP 게시물 또는 페이지에 추가할 수 있습니다. 따라서 사용자 역할 및 로그인 상태에 따라 양식 및 기타 콘텐츠를 조건부로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The login/register form displays as a tabbed interface, so users can switch between login, register, and reset password.
ko: 로그인/등록 양식은 탭 인터페이스로 표시되므로 사용자는 로그인, 등록 및 비밀번호 재설정 간에 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: The pro version provides many more options for this shortcode.
ko: 프로 버전은 이 단축 코드에 대해 더 많은 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: The pro version provides more flexibility with access-control shortcodes.
ko: 프로 버전은 액세스 제어 단축 코드로 더 많은 유연성을 제공합니다.

en: There was an error. Please check required fields and try again.
ko: 오류가있었습니다. 필수 필드를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
ko: 이 설정은 위젯의 모든 단축 코드를 활성화합니다(다른 플러그인의 단축 코드 포함).

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
ko: 이 단축 코드는 다음 속성을 허용합니다.

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
ko: 이 단축 코드는 양식을 원래 상태로 재설정하는 링크를 표시합니다.

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 1
ko: 이는 양식의 필드 레이블로 표시됩니다. 기본값: 사용자 정의 필드 1

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 2
ko: 이는 양식의 필드 레이블로 표시됩니다. 기본값: 사용자 정의 필드 2

en: Tip:
ko: 팁:

en: To enable Google reCaptcha, enter your public and private keys.
ko: Google reCaptcha를 활성화하려면 공개 및 개인 키를 입력하십시오.

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form
ko: 스팸을 방지하려면 양식을 제출하기 전에 사용자가 대답해야 하는 질문을 입력하십시오.

en: Toggle all panels
ko: 모든 패널 전환

en: URL Display
ko: URL 표시

en: URL Markup
ko: URL 마크업

en: USP Pro
ko: USP 프로

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
ko: USP를 사용하면 사이트 어디에서나 제출 후 양식을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
ko: USP는 액세스를 제어하고 콘텐츠를 제한하는 세 가지 단축 코드를 제공합니다.

en: Unique Titles
ko: 독특한 타이틀

en: Unlimited front-end forms
ko: 무제한 프런트 엔드 양식

en: Upload Message
ko: 메시지 업로드

en: Upload an Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Use Existing Tags
ko: 기존 태그 사용

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This hides the category field and sets its value via the next option.
ko: 게시물 카테고리에 숨겨진 필드를 사용하십시오. 이렇게 하면 범주 필드가 숨겨지고 다음 옵션을 통해 해당 값이 설정됩니다.

en: Use curly brackets
ko: 중괄호 사용

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
ko: 영숫자, 밑줄 및 대시만 사용하십시오. 확실하지 않은 경우 기본 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Use single straight quotes (instead of double quotes) in
ko: 큰 따옴표 대신 작은 곧은 따옴표를 사용하십시오.

en: Use submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails)
ko: 제출된 이미지를 추천 이미지로 사용합니다. 추천 이미지(일명 포스트 썸네일)에 대한 테마 지원이 필요합니다.

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
ko: 단축 코드를 사용하여 모든 WP 게시물 또는 페이지에 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Use the user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
ko: 사용자의 프로필 URL을 URL 필드의 값으로 사용(사용자가 WordPress에 로그인한 경우 유효)

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered email as the value of the Email field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
ko: 사용자의 등록된 이메일을 이메일 필드 값으로 사용(사용자가 WordPress에 로그인한 경우 유효)

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered username for the Name field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
ko: 이름 필드에 사용자의 등록된 사용자 이름 사용(사용자가 WordPress에 로그인한 경우 유효)

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
ko: 제출된 각 게시물에 대해 업로드된 이미지 갤러리를 표시하려면 이 단축 코드를 사용하십시오.

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
ko: 이 단축 코드를 사용하여 WP 게시물 또는 페이지에 제출된 게시물 목록을 표시합니다.

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: User Submitted Post
ko: 사용자가 제출한 게시물

en: User Submitted Post Info
ko: 사용자가 제출한 게시물 정보

en: User Submitted Posts
ko: 사용자가 제출한 게시물

en: User URL
ko: 사용자 URL

en: User URL required
ko: 사용자 URL 필요

en: User email required
ko: 사용자 이메일 필요

en: User login required
ko: 사용자 로그인 필요

en: User name required
ko: 사용자 이름 필요

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username or Email
ko: 아이디 또는 이메일

en: Verification
ko: 확인

en: View full post
ko: 전체 게시물 보기

en: WP Page
ko: WP 페이지

en: WP Post (recommended)
ko: WP 포스트(권장)

en: WP Resources
ko: WP 리소스

en: Want more than one form? Create unlimited submission forms, registration forms, contact forms and more with
ko: 하나 이상의 양식을 원하십니까? 무제한 제출 양식, 등록 양식, 문의 양식 등을

en: We need your support!
ko: 우리는 당신의 지원이 필요합니다!

en: Welcome,
ko: 환영,

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 플러그인의 기본 템플릿을 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress Admin Area
ko: WordPress 관리 영역

en: You also can display a simple form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
ko: 또한 사용자가 로그인, 등록 또는 암호를 재설정할 수 있는 간단한 양식을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
ko: 다음 속성 중 하나를 사용하여 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Email
ko: 귀하의 이메일

en: Your Name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your URL
ko: 귀하의 URL

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
ko: 여러분의 아낌없는 지원으로 이 무료 플러그인을 계속 개발할 수 있습니다. 감사합니다!

en: Your generous support helps future development of
ko: 귀하의 아낌없는 지원은 미래의 발전을 돕습니다.

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: and is greatly appreciated.
ko: 대단히 감사합니다.

en: and/or
ko: 및/또는

en: attributes
ko: 속성

en: books
ko: 서적

en: by
ko: ~에 의해

en: category
ko: 범주

en: check out
ko: 체크 아웃

en: donation
ko: 기부

en: email-alert options
ko: 이메일 알림 옵션

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
ko: 방문자가 사이트의 프런트 엔드에서 게시물을 제출하고 이미지를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: give it a 5-star rating
ko: 별점 5개 주기

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
ko: 이 플러그인에 별점 5점 부여

en: in
ko: ~에

en: in your theme:
ko: 당신의 테마에서:

en: list of USP CSS selectors
ko: USP CSS 선택자 목록

en: log in
ko: 로그인

en: make a donation
ko: 기부 해주세요

en: options, check out
ko: 옵션, 확인

en: or
ko: 또는

en: or by making a
ko: 또는

en: plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: reCaptcha Version
ko: reCaptcha 버전

en: requires WordPress
ko: WordPress가 필요합니다

en: tag
ko: 꼬리표

en: to display the submitted name.
ko: 제출된 이름을 표시합니다.

en: to get the URL of the full-size image
ko: 전체 크기 이미지의 URL을 얻으려면

en: to get the current URL.
ko: 현재 URL을 얻으려면.

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
ko: 거부 메시지에 마크업을 포함하려면 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: to output
ko: 출력하다

en: to output angle brackets
ko: 출력 꺾쇠 괄호

en: to submit content!
ko: 콘텐츠를 제출하려면!

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
ko: WordPress를 업그레이드하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: unlimited checkbox fields
ko: 무제한 확인란 필드

en: unlimited custom fields
ko: 무제한 사용자 정의 필드

en: v2 (I&rsquo;m not a robot)
ko: v2(로봇이 아닙니다)

en: v3 (Hidden reCaptcha)
ko: v3(숨겨진 reCaptcha)

en: ★★★★★ rating&nbsp;&raquo;
ko: ★★★★★ 등급&nbsp;&raquo;
