USP 20230308 - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (404 entries)

en:  approved posts
zh-Hant:  批准的職位

en:  file
zh-Hant:  文件

en:  file required
zh-Hant:  需要文件

en:  files
zh-Hant:  文件

en:  files required
zh-Hant:  所需文件

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
zh-Hant:  或更高，並且已被停用！

en:  pixels
zh-Hant:  像素

en:  required
zh-Hant:  必需的

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
zh-Hant: &ldquo;添加另一張圖片&rdquo;關聯

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
zh-Hant: ——用戶生成內容的終極解決方案。

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
zh-Hant: （提供自己的表單模板&樣式）

en: (Provide your own styles)
zh-Hant: （提供自己的樣式）

en: (Recommended)
zh-Hant: （受到推崇的）

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
zh-Hant: ..並將它們上傳到名為

en: Access Control
zh-Hant: 訪問控制

en: Add a challenge question to help stop spam. Tip: make the question easy to answer for any human.
zh-Hant: 添加挑戰問題以幫助阻止垃圾郵件。提示：讓任何人都能輕鬆回答問題。

en: Add another image
zh-Hant: 添加另一張圖片

en: Additional recipients for email alerts. Use commas to separate multiple addresses.
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報的其他收件人。使用逗號分隔多個地址。

en: Admin
zh-Hant: 行政

en: After post content
zh-Hant: 發佈內容後

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
zh-Hant: 發生錯誤。請返回重試。

en: Antispam Question
zh-Hant: 反垃圾郵件問題

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
zh-Hant: 任何規模的捐贈都有助於我繼續開發這個免費插件和其他很棒的 WordPress 資源。

en: Assigned Author
zh-Hant: 指定作者

en: Automatically display images and more.
zh-Hant: 自動顯示圖像等。

en: Before post content
zh-Hant: 發佈內容之前

en: By default, CSS &amp; JavaScript files are loaded on every page. To load only on specific page(s), enter the URL(s) here. Use commas to separate multiple URLs. Leave blank to load on all pages.
zh-Hant: 默認情況下，CSS &amp; JavaScript 文件加載到每個頁面上。要僅在特定頁面上加載，請在此處輸入 URL。使用逗號分隔多個 URL。留空以加載所有頁面。

en: By default, this displays an &ldquo;Agree to Terms&rdquo; checkbox. Customize as desired.
zh-Hant: 默認情況下，這會顯示“同意條款”。複選框。根據需要定制。

en: Can use
zh-Hant: 可以使用

en: Case-sensitivity
zh-Hant: 區分大小寫

en: Categories
zh-Hant: 類別

en: Categories &amp; Tags
zh-Hant: 類別 &amp;標籤

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
zh-Hant: 隱藏字段的類別 ID

en: Challenge Question
zh-Hant: 挑戰問題

en: Challenge Response
zh-Hant: 挑戰回應

en: Check out the source code inline notes for more info
zh-Hant: 查看源代碼內聯註釋以獲取更多信息

en: Check this box if you have shown support
zh-Hant: 如果您表示支持，請選中此框

en: Check your email for the password.
zh-Hant: 檢查您的電子郵件以獲取密碼。

en: Check your email to reset your password.
zh-Hant: 請檢查您的電子郵件以重置您的密碼。

en: Checkbox Error
zh-Hant: 複選框錯誤

en: Checkbox Name
zh-Hant: 複選框名稱

en: Checkbox Text
zh-Hant: 複選框文本

en: Choose fields to display on the front-end form.
zh-Hant: 選擇要在前端表單上顯示的字段。

en: Choose reCaptcha version
zh-Hant: 選擇 reCaptcha 版本

en: Configure Custom Field #1.
zh-Hant: 配置自定義字段#1。

en: Configure Custom Field #2.
zh-Hant: 配置自定義字段#2。

en: Configure email notifications for new submitted posts.
zh-Hant: 為新提交的帖子配置電子郵件通知。

en: Configure general settings. Note: the default settings work fine for most cases.
zh-Hant: 配置常規設置。注意：默認設置適用於大多數情況。

en: Configure settings for image uploads.
zh-Hant: 配置圖像上傳設置。

en: Configure settings for the Category and Tag fields.
zh-Hant: 配置類別和標籤字段的設置。

en: Configure user settings.
zh-Hant: 配置用戶設置。

en: Congratulations, you&rsquo;re logged in.
zh-Hant: 恭喜，您已登錄。

en: Correct captcha required
zh-Hant: 需要正確的驗證碼

en: Custom Checkbox
zh-Hant: 自定義復選框

en: Custom Content
zh-Hant: 自定義內容

en: Custom Field 1
zh-Hant: 自定義字段 1

en: Custom Field 1 Display
zh-Hant: 自定義字段 1 顯示

en: Custom Field 1 Markup
zh-Hant: 自定義字段 1 標記

en: Custom Field 2
zh-Hant: 自定義字段 2

en: Custom Field 2 Display
zh-Hant: 自定義字段 2 顯示

en: Custom Field 2 Markup
zh-Hant: 自定義字段 2 標記

en: Custom Field Label
zh-Hant: 自定義字段標籤

en: Custom Field Name
zh-Hant: 自定義字段名稱

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
zh-Hant: 自定義表單 + 自定義 CSS

en: Custom address for the email &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
zh-Hant: 電子郵件“發件人”的自定義地址標頭（有關信息，請參閱插件常見問題解答）。

en: Custom checkbox required
zh-Hant: 需要自定義復選框

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
zh-Hant: “添加另一張圖片”的自定義標記關聯。留空以使用默認標記（推薦）。

en: Default Featured Image
zh-Hant: 默認特色圖片

en: Disable
zh-Hant: 停用

en: Disable IP Tracking
zh-Hant: 禁用 IP 跟踪

en: Disable Replace Author
zh-Hant: 禁用替換作者

en: Disable Required
zh-Hant: 需要禁用

en: Disable all required attributes on form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages)
zh-Hant: 禁用表單字段上的所有必需屬性（對於解決錯誤消息很有用）

en: Disable this field
zh-Hant: 禁用此字段

en: Display Checkbox
zh-Hant: 顯示複選框

en: Display Custom Field 1:
zh-Hant: 顯示自定義字段 1：

en: Display Custom Field 2:
zh-Hant: 顯示自定義字段 2：

en: Display a select/dropdown menu of existing tags (valid when Tag field is displayed on the form)
zh-Hant: 顯示現有標籤的選擇/下拉菜單（當標籤字段顯示在表單上時有效）

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
zh-Hant: 僅向具有特定能力的用戶顯示內容：

en: Display content to logged-in users:
zh-Hant: 向登錄用戶顯示內容：

en: Display content to visitors only:
zh-Hant: 僅向訪問者顯示內容：

en: Display custom checkbox on the submission form
zh-Hant: 在提交表單上顯示自定義復選框

en: Display image gallery
zh-Hant: 顯示圖庫

en: Display submitted URL:
zh-Hant: 顯示提交的網址：

en: Display submitted author/name:
zh-Hant: 顯示提交的作者/姓名：

en: Display submitted email address:
zh-Hant: 顯示提交的電子郵件地址：

en: Display submitted images:
zh-Hant: 顯示提交的圖片：

en: Display the Form
zh-Hant: 顯示表單

en: Display the login/register form
zh-Hant: 顯示登錄/註冊表單

en: Display the submit-post form
zh-Hant: 顯示提交帖子表單

en: Display user-submitted posts
zh-Hant: 顯示用戶提交的帖子

en: Do not collect or store any user IP address (useful for complying with privacy regulations)
zh-Hant: 不收集或存儲任何用戶 IP 地址（有助於遵守隱私法規）

en: Do not display
zh-Hant: 不顯示

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
zh-Hant: 不要用提交的用戶名替換帖子作者

en: Documentation
zh-Hant: 文檔

en: Donate via PayPal, credit card, or cryptocurrency
zh-Hant: 通過 PayPal、信用卡或加密貨幣捐款

en: Draft
zh-Hant: 草稿

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
zh-Hant: 重複的帖子標題。請再試一次。

en: Email
zh-Hant: 電子郵件

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
zh-Hant: 電子郵件“發件人”地址

en: Email Address for Alerts
zh-Hant: 警報的電子郵件地址

en: Email Alert Message
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報消息

en: Email Alert Subject
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報主題

en: Email Alerts
zh-Hant: 電子郵件提醒

en: Email Display
zh-Hant: 電子郵件顯示

en: Email Markup
zh-Hant: 電子郵件標記

en: Enable
zh-Hant: 使能夠

en: Enable HTML Format
zh-Hant: 啟用 HTML 格式

en: Enable HTML format for email alert messages
zh-Hant: 為電子郵件警報消息啟用 HTML 格式

en: Enable RTE/Visual Editor for the Post Content field
zh-Hant: 為發佈內容字段啟用 RTE/可視化編輯器

en: Enable Shortcodes
zh-Hant: 啟用簡碼

en: Enable and require
zh-Hant: 啟用和要求

en: Enable but do not require
zh-Hant: 啟用但不要求

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
zh-Hant: 在小部件中啟用簡碼。默認情況下，WordPress 不會在小部件中啟用短代碼。

en: Enable users to select multiple categories
zh-Hant: 允許用戶選擇多個類別

en: Enable users to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
zh-Hant: 允許用戶上傳其他文件類型（如 PDF、Word、Zip、視頻等），查看

en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
zh-Hant: 使您的訪問者能夠從您網站的任何位置提交帖子和圖像。

en: Enter URL or click button to upload/choose an image (optional)
zh-Hant: 輸入 URL 或單擊按鈕上傳/選擇圖像（可選）

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question
zh-Hant: 輸入挑戰問題的*唯一*正確答案

en: Enter your Private Key
zh-Hant: 輸入您的私鑰

en: Enter your Public Key
zh-Hant: 輸入您的公鑰

en: Enter your username or email to reset your password.
zh-Hant: 輸入您的用戶名或電子郵件以重置密碼。

en: Error Message
zh-Hant: 錯誤信息

en: Error message displayed if post submission fails (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hant: 帖子提交失敗時顯示的錯誤消息（允許基本標記）

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box
zh-Hant: 如果用戶未選中該框，則顯示錯誤消息

en: Error:
zh-Hant: 錯誤：

en: Example
zh-Hant: 例子

en: FYI: here is a
zh-Hant: 僅供參考：這是一個

en: Featured Image
zh-Hant: 特色圖片

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
zh-Hant: 文件未上傳。請檢查文件並重試。

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
zh-Hant: 不允許的文件類型（請僅上傳圖片）

en: For
zh-Hant: 為了

en: For more
zh-Hant: 更多

en: For more features and unlimited forms, check out
zh-Hant: 如需更多功能和無限形式，請查看

en: For more options and features, check out
zh-Hant: 有關更多選項和功能，請查看

en: For unlimited fields, check out
zh-Hant: 對於無限字段，請查看

en: Forgot?
zh-Hant: 忘記？

en: Form Fields
zh-Hant: 表單字段

en: Form Style
zh-Hant: 表單樣式

en: Front-end Display
zh-Hant: 前端顯示

en: General Settings
zh-Hant: 常規設置

en: Get USP Pro
zh-Hant: 獲取 USP Pro

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
zh-Hant: 獲取無限形式的 USP Pro！

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
zh-Hant: 在 WordPress.org 上給 USP 5 星評級

en: Go Pro
zh-Hant: 去專業

en: Google reCaptcha
zh-Hant: 谷歌驗證碼

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
zh-Hant: HTML5 表單 + 默認 CSS

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
zh-Hant: HTML5 表單 + 禁用 CSS

en: Have an account?
zh-Hant: 有一個賬戶？

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
zh-Hant: 以下是一些示例，展示瞭如何配置此簡碼：

en: Hidden/Default Category
zh-Hant: 隱藏/默認類別

en: Homepage
zh-Hant: 主頁

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
zh-Hant: 人工驗證：將此字段留空。

en: If multiple addresses are specified for the previous setting, include an equal number of addresses for this setting (in the same order).
zh-Hant: 如果為先前的設置指定了多個地址，請為該設置包含相同數量的地址（以相同的順序）。

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
zh-Hant: 如果用戶已登錄，則顯示提交後表單；或者如果用戶沒有登錄，顯示登錄表單：

en: If you like this plugin, please
zh-Hant: 如果你喜歡這個插件，請

en: Image Display
zh-Hant: 圖像顯示

en: Image Markup
zh-Hant: 圖像標記

en: Image Uploads
zh-Hant: 圖片上傳

en: Image height exceeds maximum
zh-Hant: 圖像高度超過最大值

en: Image width exceeds maximum
zh-Hant: 圖片寬度超過最大值

en: Include JavaScript
zh-Hant: 包含 JavaScript

en: Include required JavaScript files (recommended)
zh-Hant: 包含所需的 JavaScript 文件（推薦）

en: Incorrect response.
zh-Hant: 不正確的反應。

en: Installation Docs
zh-Hant: 安裝文檔

en: Jeff Starr
zh-Hant: 傑夫斯塔爾

en: Jeff Starr on Twitter
zh-Hant: 推特上的傑夫斯塔爾

en: Learn&nbsp;more
zh-Hant: 了解更多

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings.
zh-Hant: 禁用此選項以記住您的設置。

en: Like this plugin? Give it a
zh-Hant: 喜歡這個插件嗎？給它一個

en: Log in or sign up! It&rsquo;s fast &amp; free!
zh-Hant: 登錄或註冊！它的速度快且安全自由的！

en: Log out
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Login
zh-Hant: 登錄

en: Lose something?
zh-Hant: 丟東西？

en: Make a donation via PayPal
zh-Hant: 通過 PayPal 捐款

en: Make a donation&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hant: 捐款&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Make the challenge response case-sensitive
zh-Hant: 使質詢響應區分大小寫

en: Markup for Custom Field 1. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hant: 自定義字段 1 的標記。您可以包含以下任何變量：

en: Markup for Custom Field 2. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hant: 自定義字段 2 的標記。您可以包含以下任何變量：

en: Markup for each submitted image. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hant: 每個提交圖像的標記。您可以包括以下任何變量：

en: Markup for submitted URL. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hant: 提交的 URL 的標記。您可以包括以下任何變量：

en: Markup for submitted author/name. You may include
zh-Hant: 提交的作者/姓名的標記。你可以包括

en: Markup for submitted email address. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hant: 提交的電子郵件地址的標記。您可以包括以下任何變量：

en: Maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hant: 上傳圖像的最大高度（以像素為單位）

en: Maximum image height
zh-Hant: 最大圖像高度

en: Maximum image width
zh-Hant: 最大圖像寬度

en: Maximum number of images
zh-Hant: 最大圖像數

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
zh-Hant: 超過圖像的最大數量

en: Maximum number of images for each submitted post
zh-Hant: 每個提交的帖子的最大圖像數量

en: Maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hant: 上傳圖像的最大寬度（以像素為單位）

en: Message displayed after successful post submission (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hant: 成功提交帖子後顯示的消息（允許基本標記）

en: Message displayed next to the file upload field (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hant: 文件上傳字段旁邊顯示的消息（允許基本標記）

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use default message. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報消息。留空以使用默認消息。您可以包括以下任何變量：

en: Minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hant: 上傳圖像的最小高度（以像素為單位）

en: Minimum image height
zh-Hant: 最小圖像高度

en: Minimum image height not met
zh-Hant: 不滿足最小圖像高度

en: Minimum image width
zh-Hant: 最小圖像寬度

en: Minimum image width not met
zh-Hant: 不滿足最小圖像寬度

en: Minimum number of images
zh-Hant: 最小圖像數

en: Minimum number of images for each submitted post
zh-Hant: 每個提交的帖子的最少圖像數量

en: Minimum number of images not met
zh-Hant: 未滿足最小圖像數量

en: Minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hant: 上傳圖像的最小寬度（以像素為單位）

en: More Options
zh-Hant: 更多的選擇

en: Multiple Categories
zh-Hant: 多個類別

en: Name Display
zh-Hant: 名稱顯示

en: Name Markup
zh-Hant: 名稱標記

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
zh-Hant: 隱藏字段的非空值

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
zh-Hant: 請注意，url 屬性接受

en: Notes:
zh-Hant: 筆記：

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
zh-Hant: 痴迷網頁設計發展

en: Optional markup/text to include before the submission form (leave blank to disable)
zh-Hant: 在提交表單之前包含的可選標記/文本（留空以禁用）

en: Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
zh-Hant: 或者，繼續並恢復默認插件選項：選中該框，保存您的設置，然後停用/重新激活插件。

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hant: 或者，使用模板標籤在主題模板中的任何位置顯示已提交帖子的列表：

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hant: 或者，使用模板標籤在主題模板中的任何位置顯示圖片庫：

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hant: 或者，使用模板標籤在主題模板中的任何位置顯示表單：

en: Overview
zh-Hant: 概述

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Pending (default)
zh-Hant: 待定（默認）

en: Perishable Press Books
zh-Hant: 易腐爛的新聞書籍

en: Please
zh-Hant: 請

en: Please check your email and try again
zh-Hant: 請檢查您的電子郵件，然後重試

en: Please complete the required fields.
zh-Hant: 請填寫必填字段。

en: Please return to the
zh-Hant: 請返回

en: Please select a category..
zh-Hant: 請選擇一個類別..

en: Please select some tags..
zh-Hant: 請選擇一些標籤..

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
zh-Hant: 請選擇要上傳的圖片。

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
zh-Hant: 請通過購買我的一個來表示支持

en: Plugin Homepage
zh-Hant: 插件主頁

en: Plugin Planet: Pro WordPress Plugins
zh-Hant: 插件星球：專業的 WordPress 插件

en: Plugin Settings
zh-Hant: 插件設置

en: Post Category
zh-Hant: 帖子類別

en: Post Content
zh-Hant: 發佈內容

en: Post Status
zh-Hant: 發布狀態

en: Post Status for submitted posts
zh-Hant: 已提交帖子的帖子狀態

en: Post Tags
zh-Hant: 發布標籤

en: Post Title
zh-Hant: 帖子標題

en: Post Type
zh-Hant: 帖子類型

en: Post Type for submitted posts
zh-Hant: 提交帖子的帖子類型

en: Post category required
zh-Hant: 帖子類別必填

en: Post content required
zh-Hant: 需要發帖內容

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
zh-Hant: 未創建帖子。請聯繫網站管理員尋求幫助。

en: Post tags required
zh-Hant: 需要發布標籤

en: Post title required
zh-Hant: 職位名稱必填

en: Private Key
zh-Hant: 私鑰

en: Profile
zh-Hant: 輪廓

en: Public Key
zh-Hant: 公鑰

en: Publish after
zh-Hant: 發佈時間晚於

en: Publish after 1 approved post
zh-Hant: 在 1 個批准的帖子後發布

en: Publish immediately
zh-Hant: 立即發布

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
zh-Hant: 在插件目錄中評分和評論

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hant: 評價這個插件&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Receive Email Alert
zh-Hant: 接收電子郵件警報

en: Redirect URL
zh-Hant: 重定向網址

en: Redirect user to this URL after post submission (leave blank to stay on current page)
zh-Hant: 提交帖子後將用戶重定向到此 URL（留空以留在當前頁面）

en: Register
zh-Hant: 登記

en: Register for this site!
zh-Hant: 註冊這個網站！

en: Registered Email
zh-Hant: 註冊的電子郵件

en: Registered URL
zh-Hant: 註冊網址

en: Registered Username
zh-Hant: 已註冊的用戶名稱

en: Remember me
zh-Hant: 記住賬號

en: Require User Login
zh-Hant: 需要用戶登錄

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate posts)
zh-Hant: 要求提交的帖子標題是唯一的（有助於防止多個/重複的帖子）

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
zh-Hant: 要求用戶登錄到 WordPress 以查看/提交表單

en: Reset Form Button
zh-Hant: 重置表單按鈕

en: Reset form
zh-Hant: 重置表格

en: Reset my password
zh-Hant: 重置我的密碼

en: Restore Defaults
zh-Hant: 恢復默認值

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation
zh-Hant: 在插件停用/重新激活時恢復默認選項

en: Return to form
zh-Hant: 返回表格

en: Rich Text Editor
zh-Hant: 富文本編輯器

en: Save All Changes
zh-Hant: 保存所有更改

en: Save Preference
zh-Hant: 保存首選項

en: Save Settings
zh-Hant: 保存設置

en: Select categories to include in the Category field:
zh-Hant: 選擇要包含在“類別”字段中的類別：

en: Send email alerts for new post submissions
zh-Hant: 發送新帖子提交的電子郵件提醒

en: Settings
zh-Hant: 設置

en: Show USP Posts
zh-Hant: 顯示 USP 帖子

en: Show categories
zh-Hant: 顯示類別

en: Sign up now for the good stuff.
zh-Hant: 立即註冊以獲得好東西。

en: Sign up!
zh-Hant: 報名！

en: Specify category ID(s) to use for &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; (separate multiple IDs with commas)
zh-Hant: 指定用於“隱藏/默認類別”的類別 ID （多個ID用逗號隔開）

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts
zh-Hant: 指定應指定為提交帖子作者的用戶

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use default subject line. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hant: 電子郵件警報的主題行。留空以使用默認主題行。您可以包括以下任何變量：

en: Submit Post
zh-Hant: 提交帖子

en: Submitted Posts
zh-Hant: 提交的帖子

en: Submitter Email:
zh-Hant: 提交者郵箱：

en: Submitter IP:
zh-Hant: 提交者IP：

en: Submitter Name:
zh-Hant: 提交者姓名：

en: Submitter URL:
zh-Hant: 提交者網址：

en: Success Message
zh-Hant: 成功訊息

en: Success!
zh-Hant: 成功！

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
zh-Hant: 成功！感謝您提交。

en: Support Forum
zh-Hant: 支持論壇

en: THANK YOU for your support!
zh-Hant: 感謝您的支持！

en: Targeted Loading
zh-Hant: 有針對性的加載

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
zh-Hant: 複選框旁邊顯示的文本。提示：使用花括號輸出尖括號，例如：

en: Thank you for using
zh-Hant: 感謝您使用

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
zh-Hant: 這將使您能夠根據需要自定義表單和样式。有關詳細信息，請查看“自定義提交表單”部分

en: The access shortcodes can be added to any WP Post or Page. So you can display forms and other content conditionally, based on user role and login status.
zh-Hant: 訪問短代碼可以添加到任何 WP 帖子或頁面。因此，您可以根據用戶角色和登錄狀態有條件地顯示表單和其他內容。

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
zh-Hant: 無法上傳文件

en: The login/register form displays as a tabbed interface, so users can switch between login, register, and reset password.
zh-Hant: 登錄/註冊表單顯示為選項卡式界面，因此用戶可以在登錄、註冊和重置密碼之間切換。

en: The pro version provides many more options for this shortcode.
zh-Hant: 專業版為此短代碼提供了更多選項。

en: The pro version provides more flexibility with access-control shortcodes.
zh-Hant: 專業版通過訪問控制短代碼提供了更大的靈活性。

en: There was an error. Please check required fields and try again.
zh-Hant: 有一個錯誤。請檢查必填字段，然後重試。

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
zh-Hant: 此設置啟用小部件中的任何/所有簡碼（甚至來自其他插件的簡碼）。

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
zh-Hant: 此簡碼接受以下屬性：

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
zh-Hant: 此簡碼顯示一個鏈接，可將表單重置為原始狀態：

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 1
zh-Hant: 這將顯示為表單上的字段標籤。默認值：自定義字段 1

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 2
zh-Hant: 這將顯示為表單上的字段標籤。默認值：自定義字段 2

en: Tip:
zh-Hant: 提示：

en: To enable Google reCaptcha, enter your public and private keys.
zh-Hant: 要啟用 Google reCaptcha，請輸入您的公鑰和私鑰。

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form
zh-Hant: 為防止垃圾郵件，請輸入用戶在提交表單前必須回答的問題

en: Toggle all panels
zh-Hant: 切換所有面板

en: URL
zh-Hant: 網址

en: URL Display
zh-Hant: 網址顯示

en: URL Markup
zh-Hant: 網址標記

en: USP
zh-Hant: 美國藥典

en: USP Pro
zh-Hant: 美國藥典臨

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
zh-Hant: USP 使您能夠在站點的任何位置顯示提交後表單。

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
zh-Hant: USP 提供三個簡碼來控制訪問和限制內容。

en: Unique Titles
zh-Hant: 獨特的頭銜

en: Unlimited front-end forms
zh-Hant: 無限的前端表單

en: Upload Message
zh-Hant: 上傳訊息

en: Upload an Image
zh-Hant: 上傳圖片

en: Use Existing Tags
zh-Hant: 使用現有標籤

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This hides the category field and sets its value via the next option.
zh-Hant: 為帖子類別使用隱藏字段。這將隱藏類別字段並通過下一個選項設置其值。

en: Use curly brackets
zh-Hant: 使用大括號

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
zh-Hant: 僅使用字母數字、下劃線和破折號。如果不確定，請使用默認名稱：

en: Use single straight quotes (instead of double quotes) in
zh-Hant: 在中使用單直引號（而不是雙引號）

en: Use submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails)
zh-Hant: 使用提交的圖像作為特色圖像。需要特色圖片的主題支持（又名發布縮略圖）

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hant: 使用短代碼在任何 WP 帖子或頁面上顯示表單：

en: Use the user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hant: 使用用戶的配置文件 URL 作為 URL 字段的值（在用戶登錄 WordPress 時有效）

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered email as the value of the Email field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hant: 使用用戶註冊的郵箱作為Email字段的值（用戶登錄WordPress時有效）

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered username for the Name field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hant: 在名稱字段中使用用戶的註冊用戶名（在用戶登錄 WordPress 時有效）

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
zh-Hant: 使用此短代碼顯示每個提交的帖子的上傳圖片庫：

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hant: 使用此簡碼可在任何 WP 帖子或頁面上顯示已提交帖子的列表：

en: User Email
zh-Hant: 用戶郵箱

en: User Name
zh-Hant: 用戶名

en: User Settings
zh-Hant: 用戶設置

en: User Submitted Post
zh-Hant: 用戶提交的帖子

en: User Submitted Post Info
zh-Hant: 用戶提交的帖子信息

en: User Submitted Posts
zh-Hant: 用戶提交的帖子

en: User URL
zh-Hant: 用戶網址

en: User URL required
zh-Hant: 需要用戶網址

en: User email required
zh-Hant: 需要用戶郵箱

en: User login required
zh-Hant: 需要用戶登錄

en: User name required
zh-Hant: 需要用戶名

en: Username
zh-Hant: 用戶名

en: Username or Email
zh-Hant: 用戶名或電子郵件

en: Verification
zh-Hant: 確認

en: View full post
zh-Hant: 查看完整帖子

en: WP Page
zh-Hant: 可濕性粉劑頁面

en: WP Post (recommended)
zh-Hant: WP Post（推薦）

en: WP Resources
zh-Hant: 可濕性粉劑資源

en: Want more than one form? Create unlimited submission forms, registration forms, contact forms and more with
zh-Hant: 想要不止一種形式？創建無限制的提交表格、註冊表格、聯繫表格等

en: We need your support!
zh-Hant: 我們需要您的支持！

en: Welcome,
zh-Hant: 歡迎，

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
zh-Hant: 使用此選項，您可以復制插件的默認模板：

en: WordPress Admin Area
zh-Hant: WordPress 管理區

en: You also can display a simple form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
zh-Hant: 您還可以顯示一個簡單的表單，使用戶能夠登錄、註冊或重置密碼。

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
zh-Hant: 您可以使用以下任何屬性進行自定義：

en: Your Email
zh-Hant: 你的郵件

en: Your Name
zh-Hant: 你的名字

en: Your URL
zh-Hant: 你的網址

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
zh-Hant: 您的慷慨支持使這個免費插件得以繼續開發。謝謝你！

en: Your generous support helps future development of
zh-Hant: 您的慷慨支持有助於未來的發展

en: and
zh-Hant: 和

en: and is greatly appreciated.
zh-Hant: 非常感謝。

en: and/or
zh-Hant: 和/或

en: attributes
zh-Hant: 屬性

en: books
zh-Hant: 圖書

en: by
zh-Hant: 經過

en: category
zh-Hant: 類別

en: check out
zh-Hant: 查看

en: donation
zh-Hant: 捐款

en: email-alert options
zh-Hant: 電子郵件提醒選項

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
zh-Hant: 使您的訪問者能夠從您網站的前端提交帖子和上傳圖像。

en: give it a 5-star rating
zh-Hant: 給它5星評級

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
zh-Hant: 給這個插件一個 5 星評級

en: in
zh-Hant: 在

en: in your theme:
zh-Hant: 在你的主題中：

en: list of USP CSS selectors
zh-Hant: USP CSS 選擇器列表

en: log in
zh-Hant: 登錄

en: make a donation
zh-Hant: 做捐獻

en: options, check out
zh-Hant: 選項，查看

en: or
zh-Hant: 或者

en: or by making a
zh-Hant: 或者通過製作一個

en: plugins
zh-Hant: 插件

en: reCaptcha Version
zh-Hant: 驗證碼版本

en: requires WordPress
zh-Hant: 需要 WordPress

en: tag
zh-Hant: 標籤

en: to display the submitted name.
zh-Hant: 顯示提交的名稱。

en: to get the URL of the full-size image
zh-Hant: 獲取全尺寸圖像的 URL

en: to get the current URL.
zh-Hant: 獲取當前 URL。

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
zh-Hant: 要在拒絕消息中包含標記，您可以使用

en: to output
zh-Hant: 輸出

en: to output angle brackets
zh-Hant: 輸出尖括號

en: to submit content!
zh-Hant: 提交內容！

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
zh-Hant: 升級 WordPress，然後重試。

en: unlimited checkbox fields
zh-Hant: 無限複選框字段

en: unlimited custom fields
zh-Hant: 無限的自定義字段

en: v2 (I&rsquo;m not a robot)
zh-Hant: v2（我不是機器人）

en: v3 (Hidden reCaptcha)
zh-Hant: v3（隱藏驗證碼）

en: ★★★★★ rating&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hant: ★★★★★評分&nbsp;&raquo;
