YITH Framework - en to zh translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: %1$s needs %2$s enabled
zh: %1$s 需要 %2$s 啟動

en: %1$s needs at least %2$s of available memory
zh: %1$s 需要最少 %2$s 的可用記憶體

en: %1$s needs at least %2$s version
zh: %1$s 需要最低 %2$s 的版本

en: :) Thanks!
zh: :) 謝謝!

[ctx: Action links]
en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add All
zh: 增加全部

en: Add Images to Gallery
zh: 增加圖片至藝廊

en: Add custom product tab
zh: 增加自訂商品頁籤

en: Add images
zh: 增加圖片

en: Add to gallery
zh: 增加至藝廊

en: An error has occurred during import. Please try again.
zh: 匯入過程中發生一個錯誤，請再試一次

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤，這可能意味著 Feed 已關閉。 稍後再試。

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh: 您確定要刪除 "%s" 嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected items?
zh: 你確定要刪除所選的項目嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to move "%s" to trash?
zh: 您確定要將 "%s" 丟進垃圾桶嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to trash the selected items?
zh: 你確定要將所選的項目移至垃圾桶嗎?

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你確定嗎?

en: Available Memory
zh: 可用記憶體

en: Back to "%s"
zh: 返回至 "%s"

en: Back to the list
zh: 返回至列表

[ctx: Button label]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

[ctx: Button text]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: Button text]
en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Choose a sidebar
zh: 選擇一個小工具

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear color
zh: 清除顏色

en: Close all
zh: 全部關閉

en: Color value
zh: 顏色數值

en: Confirm delete
zh: 確認刪除

en: Confirm trash
zh: 確認丟棄

en: Contact your hosting company in order to enable it.
zh: 聯絡你的主機托管公司去啟動

en: Contact your hosting company in order to install it.
zh: 聯絡您的網站主機托管公司進行安裝

en: Contact your hosting company in order to update it.
zh: 聯絡您的網站主機托管公司進行更新

en: Content of the tab. (HTML is supported)
zh: 頁籤內容（支援 HTML）

en: Copied!
zh: 已複製!

en: Copy Code
zh: 複製程式碼

[ctx: Copy-to-clipboard button text]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

[ctx: Copy-to-clipboard message]
en: Copied!
zh: 已複製!

en: Custom:
zh: 自訂:

en: Data: %1$.2fMB | Index: %2$.2fMB | Free: %3$.2fMB | Engine: %4$s
zh: 資料數據: %1$.2fMB | 索引: %2$.2fMB | 可用: %3$.2fMB | 引擎: %4$s

en: Database Data Size
zh: 資料庫數據大小

en: Database Free Size
zh: 資料庫可用大小

en: Database Index Size
zh: 資料庫索引大小

en: Database Info
zh: 資料庫信息

en: Database imported correctly.
zh: 資料庫已被正確匯入

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Defined WP_CACHE
zh: 已定義 WP_CACHE

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Delete confirmation action]
en: Yes, delete
zh: 是的，刪除

en: Delete image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Disabled
zh: 關閉

en: Discover all our plugins available on: %1$s and %2$s
zh: 探索我們所有可用的外掛：%1$s 和 %2$s

en: Do you want to remove the custom tab?
zh: 請問你想要移除這個自訂的頁籤嗎?

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Element deleted correctly.
zh: 元素已被確實刪除

en: Element updated correctly.
zh: 元素已正確更新。

[ctx: Elementor Widget - section title]
en: %s - Options
zh: %s - 選項

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Expand all
zh: 全部展開

en: External object cache
zh: 外部物件快取

en: For optimal functioning of our plugins, we suggest setting at least %s of available memory
zh: 為了使我們的外掛發揮最佳功能，我們建議至少設置 %s 的可用記憶體

en: From now on, you can find all plugin options in YITH menu. Plugin customization settings will be available as a new entry in YITH menu.
zh: 從現在開始，您可以在 YITH 選單中找到所有外掛選項。 外掛預設在 YITH 選單下的新項目。

en: From now on, you can find the option panel of YITH plugins in YITH menu. Every time one of our plugins is added, a new entry will be added to this menu. For example, after the update, plugin options (such as for YITH WooCommerce Wishlist, YITH WooCommerce Ajax Search, etc.) will be moved from previous location to YITH menu.
zh: 從現在開始，您可以在 YITH 選單中找到 YITH 外掛的選項面板。 每次添加我們的外掛時，都會在此選單中添加一個新條目。 例如，更新後，外掛選項（例如 YITH WooCommerce Wishlist、YITH WooCommerce Ajax 搜尋等）將從之前的位置移動到 YITH 選單。

en: Further actions
zh: 進一步動作

en: GD Library
zh: GD 圖形庫

[ctx: Help tab FAQ link]
en: View all FAQs >
zh: 查看所有的問與答 >

[ctx: Help tab FAQ title]
en: Last FAQs in our Help Center
zh: 在我們的幫助中心的最新問答

[ctx: Help tab Read Documentation link]
en: Read the documentation
zh: 閱讀說明文件

[ctx: Help tab Read Documentation link]
en: to learn how the plugin works from the basics.
zh: 了解外掛的基礎工作原理

[ctx: Help tab Watch Videotutorials link]
en: Videos are also available in:
zh: 影片也可用於:

[ctx: Help tab Watch video tutorials link]
en: Watch our video tutorials
zh: 查看我們的教學影片

[ctx: Help tab Watch video tutorials link]
en: to see some helpful use cases.
zh: 查看一些有用的案例

[ctx: Help tab default description]
en: We want to help you enjoy a wonderful experience with all of our products.
zh: 我們希望幫助您享受我們所有產品的美妙體驗。

[ctx: Help tab default title]
en: Thank you for purchasing %s!
zh: 感謝您購買 %s !

[ctx: Help tab name]
en: Help
zh: 幫助

[ctx: Help tab submit ticket button]
en: Submit a ticket
zh: 提交一張工作單

[ctx: Help tab submit ticket description]
en: If you are experiencing any technical issues, ask for help from our developers. Submit a ticket through our support desk and we will help you as soon as possible.
zh: 如果您遇到任何技術問題，請向我們的開發人員尋求幫助。 通過我們的支援後台提交工作單，我們將盡快為您提供幫助。

[ctx: Help tab submit ticket title]
en: Need help?
zh: 需要幫忙?

[ctx: Help tab view FAQs link]
en: Check the FAQs
zh: 檢查問與答

[ctx: Help tab view FAQs link]
en: to find answers to your doubts.
zh: 找到你的問題答案

[ctx: Help tab view all video link]
en: Check the full <a href="%s" target="_blank">Playlist on Youtube</a> to learn more >
zh: 查看全部的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Youtube</a> 播放清單去學習更多 >

en: How to install premium version
zh: 如何安裝高級版

en: Iconv Module
zh: Iconv 模組

en: If you continue with this action, you will reset all options in this page.
zh: 如果你繼續這個動作，你將會重設這個頁面所有的選項

[ctx: Image height field label]
en: Height
zh: 高

[ctx: Image width field label]
en: Width
zh: 寬

en: ImageMagick Version
zh: ImageMagick  版本

en: Latest news from YITH Blog
zh: 來自 YITH 部落格的最新消息

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左側小工具

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左側小工具

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Log Files
zh: 紀錄檔

en: MultiByte String
zh: MultiByte 字串

en: MySQL version
zh: MySQL 版本

en: N/A
zh: 不詳

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Log file available. Enable the WordPress debug by adding this in the %s file of your installation
zh: 沒有可用的日誌文件。 通過將其添加到安裝的 %s 文件中來啟用 WordPress 除錯

en: No sidebar
zh: 沒有小工具

en: OPCache Save Comments
zh: OPCache 儲存評論

en: Options Saved
zh: 選項已儲存

en: Output IP Address
zh: 輸出 IP 位置

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: PHP error_log file
zh: PHP 錯誤日誌檔

en: PHPInfo
zh: PHP 信息

[ctx: Plugin FW]
en: Latest update released on
zh: 最近一次更新於

[ctx: Plugin FW]
en: View Changelog
zh: 查看修改紀錄

[ctx: Plugin Row Meta]
en: Documentation
zh: 說明文件

[ctx: Plugin Row Meta]
en: Live Demo
zh: 即時演示

[ctx: Plugin Row Meta]
en: Premium version
zh: 高級版本

[ctx: Plugin Row Meta]
en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 外掛設定

en: Plugins Activated
zh: 外掛已啟動

en: Plugins Requirements
zh: 外掛需求

en: Plugins Upgraded
zh: 外掛已升級

[ctx: Position in the "Dimensions" field]
en: Bottom
zh: 下

[ctx: Position in the "Dimensions" field]
en: Left
zh: 左

[ctx: Position in the "Dimensions" field]
en: Right
zh: 右

[ctx: Position in the "Dimensions" field]
en: Top
zh: 上

[ctx: Post action]
en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

[ctx: Post action]
en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

[ctx: Post action]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: Post action]
en: Preview
zh: 預覽

[ctx: Post action]
en: Restore
zh: 還原

[ctx: Post action]
en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

[ctx: Post action]
en: View
zh: 查看

[ctx: Premium Tab]
en: And so much more!
zh: 還有更多！

[ctx: Premium Tab]
en: Check the free vs premium features >
zh: 查看免費板與高級版的特色比較

[ctx: Premium Tab]
en: Get premium
zh: 取得高級版

[ctx: Premium Tab]
en: Get the premium version
zh: 取得高級版本

[ctx: Premium Tab]
en: Get the premium version to unlock advanced features
zh: 取得高級版來解鎖進階的功能特色

[ctx: Premium Tab]
en: Plugin premium features images
zh: 高級版外掛特色圖片

[ctx: Premium tab name]
en: Get premium
zh: 取得高級版

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽:

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: Payments
zh: 付款

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: This sample language includes the basics around what personal data your store may be collecting, storing and sharing, as well as who may have access to that data. Depending on what settings are enabled and which additional plugins are used, the specific information shared by your store will vary. We recommend consulting with a lawyer when deciding what information to disclose on your privacy policy.
zh: 此示例語言包括有關您的商店可能收集、保存和共享哪些個人數據以及誰可以訪問該數據的基礎知識。 根據啟用的設置和使用的附加外掛，您的商店共享的具體信息會有所不同。 在決定在您的隱私政策中披露哪些信息時，我們建議您諮詢律師。

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: What we collect and store
zh: 我們收集和保存的內容

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: What we share with others
zh: 我們與他人分享的內容

[ctx: Privacy Policy Content]
en: Who on our team has access
zh: 我們團隊中的哪些人有權訪問

[ctx: Privacy Policy Guide Title]
en: YITH Plugins
zh: YITH 外掛

en: RSS Error:
zh: RSS 錯誤:

en: Read more %1$shere%2$s or contact your hosting company in order to increase it.
zh: 閱讀更多 %1$shere%2$s 或聯繫您的託管公司以增加它。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove %1$s from %2$s file
zh: 從 %1$s 到 %2$s 移除這些檔案

en: Remove All
zh: 移除全部

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右側小工具

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右側小工具

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save Options
zh: 儲存選項

en: Search for a category...
zh: 搜尋分類...

en: Search for a customer...
zh: 搜尋顧客...

en: Search for a post...
zh: 搜尋文章...

en: Search for a product...
zh: 搜尋商品...

en: Select Color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Select default color
zh: 選擇預設顏色

en: Set Default
zh: 設成預設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Settings reset
zh: 重置設定

en: Settings saved
zh: 設定已經儲存

en: Site Info
zh: 網站信息

en: Site URL
zh: 網站網址

en: Sorry, import is disabled.
zh: 抱歉，匯入功能被關閉

en: Sorting successful.
zh: 已順利排序

en: System Status
zh: 系統狀態

en: TLS Version
zh: TLS 版本

[ctx: Term action]
en: Delete
zh: 刪除

[ctx: Term action]
en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

[ctx: Term action]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: Term action]
en: View
zh: 查看

en: The added file is not valid.
zh: 添加的檔案無效

en: The changes you have made will be lost if you leave this page.
zh: 如果你離開這個頁面，這些改變將會遺失

en: The element you have entered already exists. Please, enter another name.
zh: 你輸入的這個元素已經存在，請輸入另一個名稱

en: The file size exceeds 8 megabytes so it must be downloaded
zh: 檔案大小超過 8 兆位元，因此必須下載

en: The system check cannot determine which %1$s version is installed because %2$s module is disabled. Ask your hosting company to enable it.
zh: 系統檢查無法確定安裝了哪個 %1$s 版本，因為 %2$s 模組已禁用。 要求您的主機託管公司啟用它。

en: The system check cannot determine which %1$s version is installed due to a connection issue between your site and our server.
zh: 由於您的網站和我們的伺服器之間的連接問題，系統檢查無法確定安裝了哪個 %1$s 版本。

en: The system check has detected some compatibility issues on your installation.%1$sClick here%2$s to know more
zh: 系統檢查檢測到您的安裝存在一些相容性問題。%1$s 點擊此處 %2$s 了解更多訊息

en: There was an error with your request; please try again later.
zh: 您的請求有誤； 請稍後再試。

en: This action cannot be undone and you will not be able to recover this data.
zh: 此操作無法撤消，您將無法恢復此數據。

[ctx: Tooltip in the "Dimensions" field]
en: Link values together
zh: 一起連接的數值

en: Total Database Size
zh: 總資料庫大小

[ctx: Trash confirmation action]
en: Yes, move to trash
zh: 是的，將它移至垃圾桶

en: Update it to the latest version in order to benefit of all new features and security updates.
zh: 將其更新到最新版本，以便從所有新功能和安全更新中受益。

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: WP debug.log file
zh: WP 除錯日誌檔

en: Warning!
zh: 警告!

en: We need your support
zh: 我們需要你的支援

en: WooCommerce Version
zh: WooCommerce 版本

en: WordPress Cron
zh: WordPress Cron 工作排程

en: WordPress Version
zh: WordPress 版本

en: WordPress recommends a minimum MySQL version of 5.6. See: %s
zh: WordPress 建議至少要有 MySQL 5.6. 以上版本，請查看: %s

en: WordPress requirements
zh: WordPress 要求

en: YITH Latest Updates
zh: YITH 最新更新

en: YITH Plugin Framework Version
zh: YITH 外掛 Framework 版本

en: YITH Plugins
zh: YITH 外掛

en: YITH System Information
zh: YITH 系統信息

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: help us by leaving a good review
zh: 留下好的評論幫助我們更進步

en: loaded by %s
zh: 讀取了 %s

en: to keep updating and improving the plugin. Please,
zh: 請不斷保持更新與改進外掛
